eynax.blogg.se

Lsd gel tabs
Lsd gel tabs













lsd gel tabs

What kind of lsd is going around your area Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics > The Psychedelic Experience Shop: Red Vein Kratom Bulk Cannabis Seeds when you get with somebody solid the price will be much cheaper and after you trip you're going to be like holy s*** and go back to that person and they're going to be like hell yeah bro I'll hook you up with whatever you need. Although we got some liquid about a year ago that seem like it was like incredibly low micrograms.who fucking nows. But if he can get your hands on some liquid I would definitely try that. it's a mixed batch I've had some good blotter but the gels have been consistently better and are just such a cool packaging. Even the best gels didn't compare to the liquid well I mean kind of but still only about 80% of what the liquid was! The gels have always felt pretty clean and have been consistently good other than one batch which was completely bunk and I think a total rip-off. Something about the liquid seems so clean the way it washed over me. I've gotten completely bunk gels and other tabs that were the absolute best other than the liquid. I've had all sorts of gels and paper and liquid.















Lsd gel tabs